Hello!

My name is Miranda, and I decided to join the blogging world to review books that I have read. I guess I should start with a little intro, so here are the basics:

1. I am a senior in high school (yay Class of 2012!!).

2. I have been reading ever since I can remember.

3. I like almost every genre, but I particularly enjoy fiction, historical fiction, memoirs, and classics.

4. I have two adorable dogs.

5. I am the oldest of three girls.

I have set a goal of reading 50 books during 2012. Eventually, I want to create a list of books I have read in the past. I am completely new to blogging, so please stick with me as I figure things out!

~Carolinabookworm

Posted on January 15, 2012, in About Me. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Welcome to book blogging. 🙂

  2. Thank you! I’m excited to really get into it 😀

Leave a Reply

