The Joy Luck Club

The Joy Luck Club

I picked this book up at a local used bookstore and decided to give it a try. I am nearly 100 pages in, and am LOVING every second of it! I will post an “official review” when I finish. This will be the fourth book that I have read since the beginning of 2012! However, this is the first book of the year that I am reading of my own free will; the first three were for school. While they were good, I associate those books with school, so I won’t be blogging about them. I hope your weekend is as relaxing as mine!

~Carolinabookworm

Posted on January 22, 2012, in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

